OK / Close

Contact Us:

The Waste House

137 Grahamstown Road

Depot 8

Deal Party

6000

 

Office Tel: 041 486 2204

Office Fax: 041 486 2205

 

Info@thewastetradecompany.co.za

www.thewastetradecompany.co.za

thewastetradecompany-kay

Kay Hardy

General Manager

071 942 9905

kay@thewastetradecompany.co.za

kay@vox.co.za

howard-bulkin-1

Howard Bulkin

Manager Green Projects

082 652 5137

howardb@iafrica.com

 

thewastetradecompany-johan

Johan van Zyl

Accounts Manager

accounts@thewastetradecompany.co.za

thewastetradecompany-andrew

Andrew Van Wyk

HR Manager

andrewvw1@gmail.com

thewastetradecompany-rejuan

Rejuan van Rooyen

Depot Operations Manager

depotsmgr@thewastetradecompany.co.za

 

thewastetradecompany-vicky

Vicky du Toit

Marketing Manager

084 404 2528

vicky@thewastetradecompany.co.za

thewastetradecompany-emmy

Emmy Nxayeko

Schools Project Manager

schools@thewastetradecompany.co.za

 

Telephone:  041 486 2204 / 2110

Fax:  041 486 2205

Email:  info@thewastetradecompany.co.za